Cardiff Willow League
 
wenvoe
last updated 22/02/2024
Willow Home
Willow Notices
Willow Fixtures/Results
Willow Tables
Willow Gallery
Willow Rules/Points
Willow Archive Results
Willow Contacts
Willow Forum

Willow Useful Numbers

Committee

Title

Contact

Telephone

E-mail

Willow League Chairman
Stephen Jones
(Celtic Hawks)
07788267795 scejones@sky.com
Vice-Chairman
Saju Salimkutty (CMA)
07877616800 sajuktym@gmail.com
Fixture Secretary
Ally Parkhurst
(Cavaliers)
07761770735 globealone@hotmail.com
Treasurer Chai Sanapala (Medics) 07412506042 chai@doctors.org.uk
Webmaster Dan Lewis
(Casuals)
07725086385 danlewis@cardiffcasuals.co.uk

Venues

Venue

Contact

Telephone

E-mail

Wenvoe
Go through Casuals   markstephens102@gmail.com
Cath School
Go through Cavaliers   team@cardiffcavaliers.com
Cardiff Parks HQ
Helen Morgan 02920684085 HMorgan@cardiff.gov.uk
Cardiff Parks Groundsmen Blackweir
Llandaff Fields
Pontcanna
02920226552
02920399197
02920231243
 

Team Contacts

Team Contacts Email Home Venue Postcode Notes
Boyz of the Summer Austin Bellaris bellaris@hotmail.co.uk Cardiff Parks   Blackweir; Llandaff; Pontcanna
Cardiff Casuals

Mark Stephens (Fix Sec)

James Hodkinson (midweek contact)

Dan Lewis (web master/ willow results)

markstephens102@gmail.com / mark.stephens@ons.gov.uk

j.hodkinson7@live.co.uk

danlewis@cardiffcasuals.co.uk

 

Wenvoe CF5 6AH  
Cardiff Cavaliers CC

Glenn Chapman (Sec)

Jason Duffy (Chairman)

Jonathan Thomas

Ally Parkhurst

hawthornmortgages@yahoo.co.uk

jmduffy13@gmail.com

Jrcthomas62@gmail.com

globealone@hotmail.com

Cathedral School, Llandaff CF5 2YH  
Cardiff Medics

Chai Sanapala

Luke Morgan (Captain)

sanapalac1@cardiff.ac.uk

lukewmorgan@btinternet.com

Cardiff Parks   Blackweir; Llandaff; Pontcanna
Celtic Hawks

Stephen Jones

Tim Jordon

scejones@sky.com

Timjordan45@outlook.com

Cardiff Parks   (use pitches opposite Cardiff Rd/Halfway, NOT Pontcanna off Fields Park/Fairleigh Rds)
Chartered Trust

Phil Dooley

Stephen Morris

Rob Cooper

phildooley54@icloud.com

shcmorris@gmail.com

cooper123abc@yahoo.co.uk

St Fagans CC CF5 6DU  
Eclipse

Luke Bonelle

Chris Stork

Chris Hamblin

Luke.bonelle@hsj.uk.com

chris.stork@hotmail.co.uk

chris@schoop.co.uk

St Fagans CC CF5 6DU  
Glamorgan Centurions

Neil Shearer

Alex Langford (Captain)

glamorgancenturionscc@gmail.com

Central Park, Llantwit Fardre CF38 1RJ  
Glenwood Church

Howard Dobson

Matt Sutton

Paul Baker (fix sec)

howarddobson63@gmail.com

mwsutton@live.co.uk

paul.s.baker@btinternet.com

St Fagans CC CF5 6DU  
National Orchestra Wales

Meilyr Hughes

Pete Edwards

meilyrhughes@gmail.com

 

Cardiff Parks   Blackweir
Talygarn Ian Berry cyrus1954@yahoo.co.uk Cardiff Parks   Blackweir
Cardiff Malayalee Association (CMA)

Rohit Joseph (manager)

Saju Salimkutty (secretary)

Anoop K.P (Admin)

rohitjoseph1859@gmail.com

sajuktym@gmail.com

anoopfrtd@yahoo.com

Cardiff Parks   Blackweir; Llandaff; Pontcanna
Cardiff Indians

Vipin Chauhan

Vipin107@yahoo.co.uk

Cardiff Parks   Blackweir; Llandaff; Pontcanna
Ferrets Andrew Witcombe (Captain) andrew_witcombe@hotmail.co.uk Cardiff Parks   Blackweir; Llandaff; Pontcanna
Radyr Family

Jon Griffiths

jongrif@btinternet.com

Cardiff Parks   Blackweir; Llandaff; Pontcanna
Uni Staff Rhys Davies Rhysd007@hotmail.com Cardiff Parks   Blackweir; Llandaff; Pontcanna
           

top

5 day forecast
Streetmap - directions
Useful Links
WCA - Cricket Wales
E&WCB
Cricketinfo.com
BBC
Cricket
Wales Online
Casuals Home


| Home